Unsere Stadtratsmitglieder:

Stephanie Jung

Parlamentarische Referentin
Vorsitzende der Stadtratsfraktion
2. Vorsitzende SPD Alzey
Georg-Elser-Str. 5
55232 Alzey
E-Mail: Stephanie.Jung@spd-alzey.de

 

 


Simone Stier

Journalistin
Stv. Fraktionsvorsitzende
Rosmarinstraße 22
55232 Alzey-Schafhausen
E-Mail: Simone.Stier@spd-alzey.de

 

 

 


Dirk Regner

Verwaltungsangestellter
Stv. Fraktionsvorsitzender
Sonnenbergstraße 21
55232 Alzey-Heimersheim
E-Mail: Dirk.Regner@spd-alzey.d

 

 

 


Mareike Blarr

Hörgeräteakustikerin
An der Rechenmühle 3d
55232 Alzey
E-Mail: Mareike.Blarr@spd-alzey.de

 

 

 


Norbert Günther

Sparkassenbetriebswirt i.R.
Theodor-Heuss-Ring 86
55232 Alzey
E-Mail: Norbert.Guenther@spd-alzey.de

 

 

 


Steffen Jung

Sparkassenbetriebswirt
Georg-Elser-Str. 5
55232 Alzey
E-Mail: Steffen.Jung@spd-alzey.de

 

 

 


Kornelia Kopf

Lehrerin
Brunnens. 48
55232 Alzey-Dautenheim
E-Mail: Kornelia.Kopf@spd-alzey.de

 

 

 


Markus Mottausch

Vetriebsmitarbeiter
Ernst-Ludwig-Str. 21
55232 Alzey
E-Mail: Markus.Mottausch@spd-alzey.de

 

 

 


Heiko Sippel

Mitglied des Landtags
Vorsitzender SPD Alzey
Gartenstraße 29
55232 Alzey
E-Mail: Heiko.Sippel@spd-alzey.de

 

 

 


Chris Wilhelm

Sparkassenfachwirt
Vorsitzender Jusos
Klappergasse 11
55232 Alzey-Heimersheim
E-Mail: Chris.Wilhelm@spd-alzey.de

 

 


Weitere Ausschussmitglieder:

… folgen